SIGMAA on Circles Executive Committee

Chair Lauren Rose

Bard College

rose@bard.edu

Serving: 2022

 

Chair Elect Gabriella Pinter

University of Wosconsin-Milwaukee

gapinter@uwm.edu

Serving: 2022

 

Past Chair Brandy Wiegers

Central Washington University

brandy.wiegers@cwu.edu

Serving: 2022

 

JMC Associate Editor Tom Clark

Dordt University

Tom.Clark@Dordt.edu

Serving Years: 2020-Present

 

Secretary/Treasurer Amanda Matson
Clarke University
amanda.matson@clarke.edu
Serving: Years 2018-2022
 

Program Coordinator Dr. Jeffrey Musyt

Slippery Rock University

jeffrey.musyt@sru.edu

Interim Replacement

Webmaster Edward Keppelmann

University of Nevada Reno

keppelma@unr.edu
Serving: Years 2011-Present