Current POMSIGMAA Officers (As of 3-18)

Chairperson (through 1-19, after which he becomes Past Chair for one year)

           Carl Behrens, Alexandria, VA,

Chair-Elect (through 1-19, after which she becomes Chair for two years)

           Bonnie Gold, Monmouth University (emerita),

Program Director (through 1-20)

           Jeff Buechner, Rutgers University, 

Secretary-Treasurer (through 1-22)

           Sally Cockburn, Hamilton College,

Public Information Officer (through 1-21)

           Kevin Iga, Pepperdine University,


To MAA homepage                       To POM SIGMAA homepage