Program Committee

Questions regarding the conference program should be directed to the Program Committee Chairperson while the questions regarding registration or accommodations should be directed to the Local Organizer.

Program Committee Chairperson

Timothy Fukawa-Connelly

Drexel University

Local Organizer

Nicole Engelke

West Virginia University

Program Committee

Jason Belnap

University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh

Stacy Brown

California State Polytechnic University, Ponoma

Estrella Johnson

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Karen Keene

North Carolina State University

Elise Lockwood

Oregon State University

Ami Mamolo

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Jason Martin

University of Central Arkansas

Michael Oehrtman

Oklahoma State University

Kyeong Hah Roh

Arizona State University

Vicki Sealey

West Virginia University

Craig Swinyard

University of Portland

Megan Wawro

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Keith Weber

Rutgers University

Aaron Weinberg

Ithaca College

Michelle Zandieh

Arizona State University

The SIGMAA on Research in Undergraduate Mathematics Education presents its Eighteenth Annual

February 19 - 21, 2015  |  Pittsburgh, PA

General Information


     Plenary Speakers

     Conference Program

     Working Groups

     Submissions / Guidelines

Registration & Accommodations

     Conference Registration

     Hotel Reservations




     Program Committee