Current Executive Committee

Executive Committee (2014)
Chair Elect: Gary Franchy
Southwestern Michigan College
<gfranchy@swmich.edu>
Chair: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Past Chair: Andy Miller
Belmont University
<andrew.miller@belmont.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Gizem Karaali
Pomona College
<Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu>
Web Master: Victor Piercey
Ferris State University
<VictorPiercey@ferris.edu>

Previous Executive Committees

Executive Committee (2013)
Chair Elect: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Chair: Andrew Miller
Belmont University
<andrew.miller@belmont.edu>
Past Chair: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Gizem Karaali
Pomona College
<Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu>
Web Master: Rob Root
Lafayette College
<robroot@lafayette.edu>
Executive Committee (2012)
Chair Elect: Andrew Miller
Belmont University
<andrew.miller@belmont.edu>
Chair: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Past Chair: Eric Gaze
Bowdoin College
<egaze@bowdoin.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Gizem Karaali
Pomona College
<Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu>
Web Master: Rob Root
Lafayette College
<robroot@lafayette.edu>
Executive Committee (2011)
Chair Elect: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Chair: Eric Gaze
Bowdoin College
<egaze@bowdoin.edu>
Past Chair: Stuart Boersma
Central Washington University
<boersmas@cwu.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Gizem Karaali
Pomona College
<Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu>
Web Master: Rob Root
Lafayette College
<robroot@lafayette.edu>
Executive Committee (2010)
Chair Elect: Eric Gaze
Bowdoin College
<egaze@bowdoin.edu>
Chair: Stuart Boersma
Central Washington University
<boersmas@cwu.edu>
Past Chair: Cinnamon Hillyard
University of Washington Bothell
<chillyard@uwb.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Gizem Karaali
Pomona College
<Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2009)
Chair Elect: Stuart Boersma
Central Washington University
<boersmas@cwu.edu>
Chair: Cinnamon Hillyard
University of Washington Bothell
<chillyard@uwb.edu>
Past Chair: Kimberly Vincent
Washington State University
<vincent.kimberly@gmail.com>
Secretary Treasurer: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2008)
Chair Elect: Cinnamon Hillyard
University of Washington Bothell
<chillyard@uwb.edu>
Chair: Kimberly Vincent
Washington State University
<vincent.kimberly@gmail.com>
Past Chair: Maura Mast
University of Mass. Boston
<mmast@math.umb.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2007)
Chair Elect: Kimberly Vincent
Washington State University
<vincent.kimberly@gmail.com>
Chair: Maura Mast
University of Mass. Boston
<mmast@math.umb.edu>
Past Chair: Caren Diefenderfer
Hollins University
<cdiefenderfer@hollins.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Semra Kilic-Bahi
Colby Sawyer College
<skilic-bahi@colby-sawyer.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2006)
Chair Elect: John Fink
Kalamazoo College
<fink@kzoo.edu>
Chair: Maura Mast
University of Mass. Boston
<mmast@math.umb.edu>
Past Chair: Caren Diefenderfer
Hollins University
<cdiefenderfer@hollins.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: John Bukowski
Juniata College
<bukowski@juniata.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2005)
Chair Elect: Maura Mast
University of Massachusetts Boston
<mmast@math.umb.edu>
Chair: Caren Diefenderfer
Hollins University
<cdiefenderfer@hollins.edu>
Past Chair: Judy Moran
Trinity College
<judith.moran@mail.trincoll.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: John Bukowski
Juniata College
<bukowski@juniata.edu>
Web Master: Aaron Montgomery
Central Washington University
<montgoaa@cwu.edu>
Executive Committee (2004)
Chair Elect: Caren Diefenderfer
Hollins University
<cdiefenderfer@hollins.edu>
Chair: Judy Moran
Trinity College
<judith.moran@mail.trincoll.edu>
Past Chair: Rick Gillman
Valparaiso University
<rick.gillman@valpo.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: John Bukowski
Juniata College
<bukowski@juniata.edu>
Web Master: Matt DeLong
Taylor University
<mtdelong@taylor.edu>