Current POM SIGMAA Officers: (as of Feb. 2021)

Chairperson: (through 1-23, after which he becomes Past Chair for one year)
Jeff Buechner, Rutgers University, buechner@newark.rutgers.edu

Chair-Elect (through 1-23, after which he becomes Chair for two years)
Jason Douma, University of Sioux Falls, jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu

Program Coordinator: (through 1-24)
Tom Morley, Georgia Institute of Technology, calcprof@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer: (through 1-27)
Sally Cockburn, Hamilton College, scockbur@hamilton.edu

Public Information Officer: (through 1-26)
Kevin Iga, Pepperdine University, kiga@pepperdine.edu

counter free